Tennisclub Schwarz-Weiß Klarenthal e.V.    
                einfach gut.

Kontakt

  

DER EINFACHSTE WEG MIT UNS IN KONTAKT ZU TRETEN.



 Vorstand


Funktion

Name

Telefon

e-mail





1. Vorsitzender

Franz-Rudolf Vogl

0174 / 71 75 300

franz-rudolf.vogl@tc-klarenthal.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Engel

0175 / 2023642

thomas.engel@tc-klarenthal.de

Schriftführerin

Christa Hartmann

06898 / 37 03 74

christa.hartmann@tc-klarenthal.de

Kassenwart

Dieter Reichert

06898 / 93 56 88

dieter.reichert@tc-klarenthal.de





Platzwart & Bau

kom. F.-R. Vogl



Jugendwart

Philipp Roth

0171 / 1 25 29 53

philipp.roth@tc-klarenthal.de

Sportwart

Tobias Vogl

0171 / 74 17 092

tobias.vogl@tc-klarenthal.de

Organisation

Mihaela Vela

0174 / 408 23 14

mihaela.vela@tc-klarenthal.de

Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Heiko Krause

0172 / 6500 406

heiko.krause@tc-klarenthal.de





Trainer 

Heike Thoms

0176 / 23 94 40 58

heike.thoms@tc-klarenthal.de

Trainer

Fabio Faust

0157 / 509 19 31

fabio.faust@tc-klarenthal.de

Beisitzer

Helmut Berg

0151 / 26 07 76 36

helmut.berg@tc-klarenthal.de

 
 
 
 
Anruf